Sponsors  Shop & Discount  Donate  Join Our Club  Member Login
HOME CALENDAR EVENTS PHOTOS FAQ ABOUT US CONTACT
WeekMonthYear

2024

<Today>
You can sign up for an event on
January February March
Mon Jan 1  -  NEW YEAR
Mon Jan 1 - 9:00am Dink in the New Year!
Tue Jan 2 - 9:00am DUPR B Ladder
Sat Jan 6 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Mon Jan 8 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “104” Drills
Mon Jan 8 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “102” Drills
Mon Jan 8 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “103” Drills
Wed Jan 10 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “101” Drills - CANCELLED
Thu Jan 11 - 6:30pm Folsom Pickleball Club “101” Drills
Thu Jan 11 - 6:30pm Folsom Pickleball Club “102” Drills
Fri Jan 12 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “102” Drills
Mon Jan 15  -  MLK DAY
Mon Jan 15 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “103” Drills
Mon Jan 15 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “104” Drills
Mon Jan 15 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “102” Drills
Tue Jan 16 - 9:00am DUPR B Ladder
Tue Jan 16 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Wed Jan 17 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “101” Drills - CANCELLED
Thu Jan 18 - 6:30pm Folsom Pickleball Club “101” Drills
Thu Jan 18 - 6:30pm Folsom Pickleball Club “102” Drills
Fri Jan 19 - 9:00am Folsom Pickleball Club “102” Drills
Sat Jan 20 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Mon Jan 22  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Tue Jan 23  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Wed Jan 24  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Thu Jan 25  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Fri Jan 26  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Sat Jan 27  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Sun Jan 28  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Mon Jan 29  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Tue Jan 30  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Wed Jan 31  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
 
Thu Feb 1  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Fri Feb 2  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Sat Feb 3  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Sun Feb 4  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Mon Feb 5  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Tue Feb 6  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Wed Feb 7  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Thu Feb 8  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Fri Feb 9  - 
ALL COURTS ARE CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Sat Feb 10  -  LUNAR NEW YEAR
Mon Feb 12 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon Feb 12 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Feb 12 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Tue Feb 13 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Wed Feb 14  -  VALENTINE'S DAY
Wed Feb 14 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Feb 16 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Feb 16 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sat Feb 17 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Mon Feb 19  -  PRESIDENT'S DAY
Mon Feb 19 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon Feb 19 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Feb 19 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Wed Feb 21 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu Feb 22 - 11:00am DUPR B Ladder
Fri Feb 23 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Feb 23 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon Feb 26 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon Feb 26 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Feb 26 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Tue Feb 27 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Wed Feb 28 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
 
Fri Mar 1 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Mar 1 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sat Mar 2 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Mon Mar 4 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon Mar 4 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon Mar 4 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Wed Mar 6 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu Mar 7 - 11:00am DUPR B Ladder
Fri Mar 8 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Mar 8 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sat Mar 9 - 11:00am Court Rental - 8 courts
Sun Mar 10  -  (DST BEGIN)
Sun Mar 10 - 11:00am Court Rental - 8 courts
Mon Mar 11 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Mar 11 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon Mar 11 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Tue Mar 12 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Wed Mar 13 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Mar 15 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Mar 15 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Fri Mar 15 - 6:00pm St. Patty’s Day Social and Potluck
Sat Mar 16 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Sun Mar 17  -  ST PATRICK'S DAY
Mon Mar 18 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Mar 18 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon Mar 18 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Wed Mar 20 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu Mar 21 - 9:00am DUPR B Ladder
Fri Mar 22 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Mar 22 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sun Mar 24  -  PALM SUNDAY
Mon Mar 25 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Mar 25 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon Mar 25 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Tue Mar 26 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Wed Mar 27 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Mar 29  -  GOOD FRIDAY
Sat Mar 30 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Sun Mar 31  -  EASTER
 
April May June
Wed Apr 3 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu Apr 4 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu Apr 4 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Sat Apr 6 - 8:00am FPC 2nd Annual Championship
Sun Apr 7 - 8:00am FPC 2nd Annual Championship
Mon Apr 8 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon Apr 8 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon Apr 8 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Tue Apr 9 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Wed Apr 10 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu Apr 11 - 9:00am DUPR B Ladder
Thu Apr 11 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu Apr 11 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Fri Apr 12 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri Apr 12 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Thu Apr 18 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Fri Apr 19 - 5:00pm Evening Social - National Pickleball Month
Sat Apr 20 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Tue Apr 23 - 5:30pm Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Thu Apr 25 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Sat Apr 27 - 8:00am EXCEL CLINIC
Tue Apr 30 - 6:00pm Champions of the Court 2.0-2.75
 
Wed May 1 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu May 2 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu May 2 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Fri May 3 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri May 3 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sat May 4 - 9:00am DUPR A Ladder
Sun May 5  -  CINCO DE MAYO
Sun May 5 - 9:00am Introduction to Pickleball Clinic
Mon May 6 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon May 6 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon May 6 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Tue May 7 - 6:00pm Champions of the Court 3.0-3.25
Wed May 8 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu May 9 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu May 9 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Fri May 10 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri May 10 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sat May 11 - 9:00am Bring in Spring with a New Swing - Paddle Demo Event
Sun May 12  -  MOTHER'S DAY
Mon May 13 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon May 13 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Mon May 13 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Tue May 14 - 6:00pm Champions of the Court 3.5-3.75
Wed May 15 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu May 16 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu May 16 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Fri May 17 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri May 17 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Sat May 18 - 8:00am May Madness Round Robin Tournament with Social Twist
Mon May 20 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon May 20 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon May 20 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Tue May 21 - 6:00pm Champions of the Court 2.0-2.75
Wed May 22 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu May 23 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu May 23 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Fri May 24 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri May 24 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Fri May 24 - 5:00pm Potluck Social - Memorial Day Celebration
Mon May 27  -  MEMORIAL DAY
Mon May 27 - 9:00am 103 Drill Session
Mon May 27 - 9:00am 104 Drill Session
Mon May 27 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
Tue May 28 - 6:00pm Champions of the Court 3.0-3.25
Wed May 29 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Thu May 30 - 6:30pm 101 Drill Session
Thu May 30 - 6:30pm 102 Drill Session
Fri May 31 - 9:00am 101 Drill Session
Fri May 31 - 9:00am 102 Drill Session
 
Sun Jun 16  -  FATHER'S DAY
Wed Jun 19  -  JUNETEENTH
 
July August September
Thu Jul 4  -  INDEPENDENCE DAY
 
 
Mon Sep 2  -  LABOR DAY
 
October November December
Mon Oct 14  -  COLUMBUS DAY
Thu Oct 31  -  HALLOWEEN
 
Sun Nov 3  -  (DST END)
Mon Nov 11  -  VETERANS DAY
Thu Nov 28  -  THANKSGIVING
 
Wed Dec 25  -  CHRISTMAS
 
 <    Member Drill Session  
  Open Play for All
  Special Event for Member Only 
  Special Event Open to All  
 >