Join Our ClubDonateMember Login
HOME CALENDAR EVENTS PHOTOS RESOURCES ABOUT US CONTACT
Current & Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Past Events


Saturday, August 20, 2022


Saturday, July 30, 2022

Final Results
Level Champions
2.0 - 2.75 Kyle McCluan & Eric Moore
3.0 Anna King & Tammi Beck
3.25 - 2.50 Emily O'Neal & Dean Adams
3.75 - 4.0 Steve Simmons & Kenny Richardson


Saturday, June 25, 2022


Weeky Tuesday, Mar 1 - May 3, 2022

Final Results:
First Place Overall:  Tim Love
Second Place Overall:  Tracy Lind
Most Spots Risen on Ladder:  Emily O'Neal

Weekly Ladder Results  📋


Monday, Apr 18, 2022

Final Results
Beginner (2.0-2.5) Bracket Intermediate (2.75-3.25) Bracket
1st Place🥇  Mel Duncan 1st Place🥇  Torre Pusey
2nd Place🥈  Michelle Hollman 2nd Place🥈  Steven Scott


Sunday, March 27, 2022

Men's Open Bracket: 

Men's 4.0:     

Men's 3.5:     


Saturday, Feb 12, 2022


Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Final Results
Men Finalists Women Finalists Mixed Doubles Final
1 Mike Nuyts 1 Glenna Lombardi Winners Mike Nuyts & Gail Kenney
2 Mike Beattie 2 Gail Kenney Runners Up Mike Beattie & Glenna Lombardi


Mike Nuyts & Gail Kenney

Mike Beattie & Glenna Lombardi


Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

"Congratulations to David, Austin, and Sara for finishing strong today and coming in firstπŸ₯‡ in their divisions!
ALL forty of you had many moments to celebrate today. It was so fun to watch! Great job EVERYONE! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 "

Tracy Lind


David Domnick (Level 3.5 - 4.0)

Austin Hays (Level 3.0 - 3.25)

Sara Dunham (Level 2.5 - 2.75)


Monday, Nov 29, 2021

"Bert and I would like to congratulate all the players who played their first official pickleball tournament.
We're so proud watching them as they competed with their tenacity, strength and everything they have learned so far about the game."

Maria Brooks

Red Group

1st Place:   Manny Gamboa
2nd Place:   Connie Burdick
Green Group

1st Place:   Maureen Sanford
2nd Place:   Deborah Wert

Blue Group

1st Place:   Sara Dunham
2nd Place:   Lodie Alvarez


Most Improved:   Bonita Thomas
 


Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

Final Results
Medal Winners
Gold 🥇  Lucas Lyon / Michelle Winberg
Silver 🥈  Curt Lyon / Lisa Lyon
Bronze 🥉  Ed DaPonte / Lainie Loafas


Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

Final Results
Medal Winners
Gold 🥇  Sese Goebel / Suzanne Lin
Silver 🥈  Christine Renfree / Gigja Hollyday
Bronze 🥉  Jennifer Look / Annette Liccardo


Saturday, Sep 4, 2021

Final Results
Level Champion
2.50 Jane Price
2.75 Maria Reynaga
3.00 Cindy Scott
3.50 Ed Gonzales
3.75 Mike Beattie
4.00 Ferd Galinato


Saturday, May 29, 2021

Final Results
Level Male Champion Female Champion
4.0 - 5.0 Janusz Kecki Samantha Martinez
3.25 - 3.75 Chuck Moy Pam Reilly
2.0 - 3.0 Barry Schlesinger Kim Hong